• Language
    • ENGLISH
    • GERMAN
    • SPANISH
    • FRENCH
    • ITALIAN
    • JAPANESE
    • PORTUGUESE
    • CHINESE
    • RUSSIAN

Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

Awards and Events

thenetworkone Webinar Wednesdays: The Inside Story of Emirates Airline and its Global Success

thenetworkone will be joined for this free webinar by Sardar Khan, former head of marketing and brand for Emirates Airline to share the inside brand story of Emirates's global success.

thenetworkone Webinar Wednesdays: The Inside Story of Emirates Airline and its Global Success

Sardar Khan worked in Dubai for Emirates airline for an unbelievable 28 years. He rose from Advertising Controller to head of corporate Communications, marketing and brand across a large part of the world.

Under Sardar's direction, Emirates grew from a small regional carrier to one of the most famous and successful brands in the world - named by Brand Finance as the world’s most valuable airline brand, five years in a row.

Now, having returned to his native UK to seek new challenges, Sardar is able to look back objectively at the brand’s vision and achievements; and the lessons he learned along the flightpath.

Join thenetworkone’s free webinar and hear the inside story, first hand. 

The webinar will take place on the 24th of March at 12:00 PM London / 13:00 PM CET / 08:00 New York / 20:00 Hong Kong.

Register here

Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.