• Language
    • GERMAN
    • FRENCH

Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

sign post

McCann - Creative
Pierre Lipton- EVP, Global Executive Creative Director
Adrian Botan- President Creative Europe, Global ECD
Pete Jones- EVP, Executive Creative Director
Joel Rodriguez- EVP, Executive Creative Director
Carlos Wigle- VP, Creative Director
Evan Benedetto- VP, Creative Director
Antonia Orol-Berlinger- Art Director
Noah Benezra- Senior Copywriter
Morgan Mack- Copywriter
Lucas Crigler- Associate Creative Director
Mikayla Lapierre- Junior Art Director
Hope Nardini- Copywriter
Nick Larson- Senior Copywriter
Andre DeCastro- Senior Art Director
McCann - Production
Nathy Aviram- Chief Production Officer
Judi Nierman- SVP, Executive Producer
Christine Lane- SVP Executive Producer - Innovation
Eric Johnson- SVP Executive Music Producer
Dagmar Wong- Senior Integrated Producer
Dan Gross- Music Producer
Liz O'Connor- Producer
Amber Briscoe- Senior Integrated Producer
Alex Rigley- Project Manager
Katie Henry- Integrated Producer - Photographer
Eric Perini- Content Creator/Director
Brett Berman- Content Creator/Director
Aude Cuenod- Content Creator/Director
Ashley Glass- Content Creator
Jamie Jou- Business Music Manager
McCann - Brand Leadership
Veronica Bertran- Managing Director
Jeremy Miller- Chief Communications Officer
Shelley Bowcher- VP, Account Director
Mariano Pintor- Account Supervisor
Nicole Witover- VP, Account Director
McCann - Strategy
Oriol Bombi
EVP Global Strategy Director
Dan Cohn
SVP , Group Strategy Director
Rosalind Mowitt
Senior Strategist
Nina Kossoff
Danielle Karr
VP, Social Strategy Director
Kristen Levy
Social Strategist
Third Party Vendor
Traction Creative
Sign Production Company
John Clang
CRAFT New York
Shannon Botts
Craft Post Producer
Benny Karas
Craft Colorist
Jon Smith
Craft Audio Mixer
Ilya Katsap
Craft Editor
Deb McMurtrey
Craft Editor
Christine Doughty
Craft Assistant Editor
Ted Maniatakos
Craft Editor
Adam Hirsch
Craft SVP, Head of Content NA
Ray Klonsky
Craft Executive Producer
Amalia Bradstreet
Craft Line Producer
Crew - Acceptance Street
Dave Waldron
Carrie Cheek
Camera Operator
Kimberlee Venable
1st AC
Georgia Krause
2nd AC
Ray Richards
Scott Ray
Key Grip
Tyler Postiglione
Sound Mixer
Tim Race
Sound Mixer
Jacqueline Helene
Hair / Make-Up Artist
Crew - True Name
Zoe Yi
Andrew Lin
1st AC
Omar Nasr
Evan DeVitto
Sound Mixer
Seung Won Baik
Jacqueline Helene
Hair / Make-Up Artist
Cheryl Guerin- Executive Vice President, North America Marketing & Communications
Jim Issokson- Senior Vice President, North America Communications
Seema Chibber- Senior Vice President, North America Consumer Marketing & Sponsorships
Sarah Ely- Vice President, North America Communications
Anthony DeRojas- Director, North America Consumer Marketing
Gregg Weiss- Director, North America Digital & Social Marketing
Christine Lustig- Director, North America Media Planning
Kellen Burger- Manager, North America Consumer Marketing
Tara McKenna- Manager, North America Media Planning
Marisa Bianchi- Senior Specialist, North America Sponsorships
Margaret Curran- Senior Specialist, North America Communications
Chanelle Lowe- Specialist, North America Digital & Social Communications
Harshana Badlani- Specialist, North America Communications
Paul Cohen
Mike Doyle
Eileen Leonardo
VP, Account Director
Donny Nordlicht
Alexa Mechanic
Account Supervisor
Audrey Klackner
Assistant Account Executive
Gerard DePersio
VP, Director
Eleine Fang
Supervisor, Digital
Colin Rogers
Associate, Digital
Emily Johanson
Assistant, Digital
Jessica Caporale
Account Executive
Anna Ghosin-Szeliga
Account Director
Hanna Beattie
Senior Account Executive
James Wark
Senior VP & Managing Director
Cole Griswold
Vice President
Amanda Fleming
Digital Account Manager